Capital of the Persian Tour

Availability: in stock

Product Description

12 days tour visiting Shiraz.
Capitals of the Persian Tour explores five ancient capitals of Ecbatana, Susa, Persepolis, Pasargadae and Isfahan while uncovering some of the fascinating highlights of this country including six of the outstanding UNESCO Tangible World Heritage Sites of Iran.